Leinster Champions 2016

Wexford 2-19, Offaly 1-9

Wexford saw off the challenge from the Faithful county on Sunday last to bring the Leinster Cup back to the Model County for the sixth time in seven years!

The Seniors now focus their attention on the opening round of the All Ireland series, when they welcome Limerick to Wexford on 18th June.



Katrina Parrock receiving the Player of the Match award


Captain Shauna Sinnott receives the Cup from Leinster Chairperson, Pat Martin.


You may also like...